Some people believe that it's not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Some people argued that people do not have to live with the internet all the time. Someone disagree about that. In my opinion, the internet is not necessary for our life. Life should be full of reality and practice.

First and foremost, the internet is becoming a part of a human's life in contemporary society. People exchange and trade everything that can be willing to it online. Most of the people even participate in visual fitness class through the internet so they could gym at home. Another significant argument in favor is that technology improvement made real life to rely on the internet. If people travel to China, you will realize that the Chinese have been stopped using cash anymore. For instance, it is common for people to pay their bill offline, all you need to do is scan a QR code and use a finger to confirm.

In contrast, the purpose of the internet is the tool of a human. Individuals spent their time online because of it helpful. Admittedly, through the internet, it is easy for someone to build their skills but also will be distractive sometimes. The consequences are not as good as in the real classroom. In my experience, I still buy books to read because it is touchable and good for your health such as eyes. I will spend some time to check the comments about the book on the internet or try to find a good release version. I write a physical letter to my friend sometimes. One hand, people will appreciate the letter is on the paper meaning I care about my friend that worth my time to write. On the other hand, they will read it carefully. It will boost our friendship in some way.

In conclusion, I strongly agree people do not need internet access to live a life.