Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after age 65 However others say there should not be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age Discuss both views and give your opinion and include

It is common for most of countries to set retirement age which is 65 generally. Some people believe senior citizens over this age should be stopped to work, while others have converse opinion. I am unsure whether this is benefits for old generations or not, and will, examine the both side views and express my opinion.

One of the advantages while people are getting old is the experiences that people gained in their life. Maybe people cannot work hard as if they were young, but the way to handle job itself is much easier than young fellow. For instance, elder person who has their own methods to confront the tasks. Youngsters are more likely to research online or ask someone`s advises to spend numerous time to find the right answer, which the senior already knew. Another significant reasons in favour is that some of old people work in a company for long time and know it very well so they become decision maker or voice sender. Remain them in the work is the fortune of organization.

The drawback of allow people work in old age is their lack of concentration and memory. Besides, the decreased physical ability could cause some problems. For example, people who has job in the concentration site can bring some unsafe situation to themselves and effect the co-worker around them. Moreover, there is no chance for young people get promotion if the older people stay in most of position. It will effect the future of company as well.

In conclusion, my suggestion is that old people who over 65 to contribute their experiences in one organization or company is the better choice, also leave most chances for youngsters to fight.