Some people choose to work at one job for a long time. Others prefer to change jobs frequently. Which way do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

In general, people prefer to choose to work at one job for a long time because they want to have a stable career. However, I would rather experience a swap job frequently as I can expand network with many people, I become more active, flexible and I have a lot of energetic.

Firstly, if I change my job frequently, I can expand the network. I have more relationships with my friends and coworkers, bosses, and partners from a different company. Otherwise, if I only stay in one company, I am only able to know coworkers in my office. Additionally, when I have more helps or when I find a job, I will ask my coworkers or friends from a much different company, they will recommend and give me advice helpful.

Secondly, people will become more active and flexible when they change jobs frequently. It is really necessary because they have to adapt to a lot of problems and find the solution to handle it that makes them gain more knowledge and enhance new skills such as problem-solving, time management, and so on. In contrast, people who work only one company for a long-time are very boring because they only do many things repeat. It’s very safe. Job swapping frequently help people become more active and flexible, It would be crucial to develop their career in the future.

Lastly, job swapping makes people more energetic at work. if people only engage with one company they don’t have the motivation to work and then their performance is very low and they feel boring. Inconstancy, people who frequently change their job will more energetic because people can be more creative and more responsible for those jobs. By having lots of energy, people who regularly swap jobs will get more high performance.

In conclusion, changing jobs or staying jobs is better depends on the view of each person. For me, a girl who likes to challenge myself all the time would rather jobs frequently because it help me expand network with many people, I become more active, flexible and I have a lot of energetic.