Some people think that air travel should grow without a limit,while others believe that Governments should limit it.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people dispute that travel by airplane would continue growing without any limit. The opinion of others is to control the wide range of flights by governments. Personally, I agree that limit the number of flights is necessary, I will discuss both sides in this essay.

The significant reason in favor is that more aeroplane travel will bring a great deal of pollution to the earth. The research and data showed that pollution is the top problem in this century. On the one hand, it will be harmful to people's health, such as lung and nose disease. Especially for the youth, if the air were worst than before, they will have varies of ill at an early age. On the other hand, if we encouraged air travel rather than we imagine. more pollution could damage the environment of this planet. That could impact human life quantity, even earth life. We cannot imagine the animals and trees are getting less and less.

There is some positive argument that we might grow to travel by airplane. It is easy for individuals to save time and energy to travel a long distance. First, the people who take the aeroplane is able to use more time to create things or study. Second, people could start their work as soon as they can because people needs rest such long time after driving or travel by train.

In conclusion, I agree that we would better to limit the wide range of flights. This is the best for the people who live on the earth.