Some people think a high taxes is necessary because it allows government have enough for public services Others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

People considered that high taxes are giving the government to improve public services, others hold different opinions. I am unsure whether this is the pros or cons, therefore, I will examine both sides and share my opinions in this essay.

Admittedly, to charge more from taxpayers would have some advantages. First and foremost, one of the responsibilities of the government is arranging the society resources, collecting more money from a worker and allocating it to provide better public services, such as building and improving infrastructure, public transport. Another idea related to the topic is that receiving much more taxes by the government will benefit a wide range of groups, so that is becoming an opportunity for the government to build a financial plan, and manage to free education for the next generations, for example.

On the contrary, more income for the government will cause corruption, thus making terrible consequences. There are unlimited cases of political issues in the worldwide is government as creating a new law to increase tax as transfer the money into their pockets. For example, in recent news of a small Africa country, the government leader forced the public to pay more tax for building a new road and maintaining the services of a local hospital, unfortunately, all the new incomes go to his bag. People suffered from paying high taxes to helplessness with the national horrendous status. The public argued that more taxes are excusable for the government.

Understandably, paying high taxes to the government will make a better place for us, however, unless people can have a transparent government, I will reserve my judgment in this matter.