Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that, adults can get the precise education by self-study rather than attending to classroom trainings. I completely agree with this statement that mature people can manage to learn the things by their own as compared to instructor's coaching and eventually, it helps them to achieve the success.

Firstly, people became extremely busy in their daily routine and if they want to learn new things, then they struggle a lot to manage their timings for classes. While doing study by their own, one can utilize the time wisely and therefore, can handle the multiple things at the same time. According to a recent survey carried out in United States of America, it was observed that people, who were doing distance education , were able to accomplish their educational goals with good grace by managing their dedicated time for office and home.

In addition, nowadays, the world is open for everyone where most of the educational material is freely available over the internet. People can gather unlimited information using e-books, videos. Usually, one can get only single approach for particular topic in classrooms, whereas, if one try to read a lot about the same topic by own then it becomes beneficial to get multiple angles to understand that topic. Basically, to understand any specific subject, one should recognize all perspectives of the same. According to a recent survey carried out in Japan, seventy percent of people preferring to do self-study for their masters as they are able to get all required information over multiple online sites.

In conclusion, it is observed that the self-study is a better option for grown up people because of easy access to all information about the subjects as well as the time flexibility benefit. In my opinion, adults should try to grasp the knowledge from open sources rather than the traditional way of learning like classroom trainings.