Some people think young people should follow what elders say. Rest think, young people may have different views than elders. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Young generation might have different thoughts than elders, whereas others believe that youngsters should respect the instructions given by elders. I opine that advise provided by elders should be followed because they are more experienced and can also coach young one’s on moral values.

Elders can evaluate a problem in a better way as compared to youngsters because they are experienced and have seen the ups and down in life. Teenagers are like blossoming flowers are they are not able to brainstorm a situation as they are in their early age. In addition, various learnings are learnt by an individual at each phase of life due to which elders have a calculative thought process as opposed to youngsters.

Another reason due to which elders should be followed by young people is that, they can coach the younger one’s on code of ethics and moral values. It is tough for young people to differentiate between right and wrong therefore they might end up in trouble sometimes. Thus, if youngsters will follow elders then they will be able to attain various values and habits which will be helpful for them in upcoming life.

One basic reason due to which people agree that youngsters have different thoughts as compared to Elders is due to generation and technological gap. They have adapted to modern lifestyle and all their thoughts are creative and out of the box. In addition, they are vivid user of technology which helps them in brainstorming things by using interest and assist them in decision making.

In conclusion, youngsters should follow the advice of the elders because they are helpful in making conscious decisions. Although, youngsters can take their own decisions in the later stages of life.