Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is fast growing high-rise apartments in the urban area, someone thinks there are negative of living in those building blocks, which makes them feel lonely and unhappy. In my opinion, this topic is highly debatable, I will discuss in this essay.

One of the reasons that the person lives in the city blocks is the lack of social life. After overtime work, several individuals go to bed early or play video games at home. Others spend some leisure time to surf on the internet to chat with their friend and family. In addition, people have to work hard in terms of paying high rent. If they acquired new skills but save some money, they should spend their free time to study at home.

There are some positive of living in the town. First and foremost, It is the best way to keep the distance of others which drive some people to feel independent. After graduating, young adults are staring gain money by their self, living in the parent's house cause nervous for them. Even the small space in the city, they will fell relaxation. Most of them will be concentration on their work or study. Another significant argument in favor is that the person who stays in the apartments that do not have responsibilities of the house, for instance, maintain the house or move the lawn. People could pay more attention to work or study. Moreover, work and live in the same area is good for a person to avoid traffic congestion. If friends live around the urban area, they will catch up easily.

In conclusion, it is true there are some drawbacks of living in the city area but my opinion is that will benefits people more that live in the rural area. The person who lives in the city apartments will happy and enjoyable.