Someone believes school should put students of different ages into the same class What is your opinion

There is an idea to make mixed-age class in school, regardless gender or other considerations. Personally, I think it is the worst suggestion that I have ever known. I will explain my opinions below.

First and foremost, crucial part of human growth is mental health, which is the reason that always in the essential social topics. Causing many inside problems of adults is that they were treated unfairly in their early age. My parents hoped I could join primary school more early so they decided to send me there when I was younger. People around me in the classroom laughed at me all the time just because I was younger that all of them, some of them even forced me to shut up regardless what I said. I was getting better after I transferred to another school to have same aged students. That was my darkest time in my life span.

Another worthy opinion related to this essay is that juveniles in contemporary society are much more sensitive than prior generations. If various ages of pupils are in the same class when teacher using same strategies or methods, it could have a terrible effect. For example, older students do not like treating them as young ones, especially using cute tones or playing immature games, resulting diversity in the class.

Alternatively, It is for youngsters having early social skills, if they have some other age classmates. The concern is that the application is must from pupil themselves and under long-term observation of school and family.

In conclusion, I strongly believe it is the right education method to let students gain knowledge with same age classmates.