Space exploration is much expensive and money should be spent on more important things.

What is your opinion?

Universe is full of mysteries and for any nation to explore universe, space programs are required and it is very costly. For any country, exploring universe will give answers if there are any human living outside of earth and it is really necessity of human kind. However, economic development of that county is also necessary. In my opinion, universe exploration is required but economic growth of people is also important.

To explore the universe, space programs required and which are not cheap. With out space programs we would not have knowledge about out side of earth. We would not have known about moon and mars with out this programs. Now a days, few countries are set aside certain portion of their budget for space programs. For instance, country like India, they put some portion of their budget set aside for the space exploration. Information out side of earth is really required to know for human race.

However, economic development of country is also really necessary of any country. For any country to start space programs, there are certain basic necessary things to consider like food, shelter and economic development of country. For example, around 3 decades ago, United states of America spent adequate portion from their budget on space programs so that they face recession on that time. For this reasons, country has spend enough on basic necessary things for human race.

In conclusion, space programs are required to get more information outside of earth but basic necessity is important for to survive human kind. In my opinion, for any nation has to spend more on basic necessary things than universe exploration.