In these days people are not eating healthy and not exercising regularly What are the reasons for that What can we do to stop this behaviour

Healthy food and regular exercise are two important factors to lead a healthy lifestyle. From old times to current lifestyle almost all the people are having a major concern for these two things. However, people are failing miserably by keeping it for a longer time. This essay will discuss the major reasons for failure and how one can keep their routine under this lifestyle.

Modern lifestyle has made the schedule extremely hectic which causes the irregularity in required exercise and healthy food consumption. The growing trend of fast food and processed food make human digestive and immune system weak. Though fast food gets prepare in less time, people choose to eat it mostly. Where high life standards keep a person busy in socializing. Working all day long and socializing rest of time doesn’t allow a person to get time for exercising.

To overcome these issues there are a couple of changes required. Instead of promoting fast or processed food, companies can promote organic food. Famous chefs should teach normal civilians how to cook healthy and fresh food, which may eliminate the consumption of unhealthy food. Nowadays, there are so many tutors who are very keen to teach a different type of exercise like Dance, Zumba, Yoga, extreme fitness, gyming are some of the types of doing exercise. People can opt for it as per their interest where they can enjoy and make their body strong. Private companies are also having such facilities where they allow their employees to do exercise in their working hours and also offers fresh food which keeps their employees healthy.

In my opinion, it is not difficult to keep track of a healthy lifestyle. By eliminating the harmful food and doing timely exercise will keep the person fit. There more benefits which supersede the distorted lifestyle.