what do you think the most important characteristics for a job you have had or you want to have? use specific detail and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, choosing a job to work is very important for everyone because they want to engage with the company for the long-term. In my opinion, the most important characteristic of a job is the working environment, job training, and reward their contributions.

Firstly, one of the important characteristics is the working environment. People who want to find a new job is that the environment is very friendly and professional, people can share new knowledge and new skills. If the working environment is a very high-performance environment, it will attract a lot of employees. For example, last year, I graduated from college. I got a job at ABC company. At that time, I was just a newbie so I didn’t have more skills and knowledge. Luckily, the environment here was very friendly, they helped me a lot and gave me some tips and bits of advice. Therefore, now, I’m still working there because the environment is professional and outgoing.

Secondly, as people are always in need of improving their skills, it would be ideal if a company puts an emphasis on training its employees. It is crucial not only to novices but also to experienced employees. New graduates who don’t have experience so the company should organize many courses to help them gain new skills and knowledge. To senior ones, the training is still extremely helpful so that they are well equipped with new techniques and technology. As a result, staff productivity will be significantly improved. More importantly, this will satisfy the need for self-improvement, leading to a stronger contribution to enterprise success.

Finally, to reward their contributions in the workplace is necessary. Most people always want to recognize by everyone so that they have lots of motivation to complete their tasks. If they are acknowledged, they will be hardworking and bring much profit to the company. The ways the business people show their appreciation to excellent staff members can be commendation in front of the whole company. This not only encourages them timely but also inspire the rest of the employee in the company to work more effectively. As a result, brilliant staff never leave the company.

In conclusion, there are many characteristics to people to get the job. In my opinion, the important characteristic of a job is the working environment, job training, and reward their contributions.