When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In the present, all countries around the world are exploring the way to develop their technology. It is hard to keep the life of traditional skills. I strongly agree that it is not necessary to save it. Therefore, I will express my ideas in this essay.

Firstly, most of the new skills are the improvement skills of old-timing. It is rare to find the skills that are from none to brand new. In other word, disappearing skills are out of time in some way, which transfer their tradition type into a new style. Moreover, Find the beneficial side of traditional skills is the function of create skill. For instance, typing is a skill that allows people who can have a job in the last century. Today, as the hi-tech improve, people could use voice input the article with fewer mistakes, the new invent also allow the employee to input the text through the small machine. From a social perspective, gain better results with the same skill but different function.

Secondly, fast-paced technology is encouraged by people who have the ambition to achieve the new target. Those countless goals force people to run with time, the only thing that people can do is send the ancient skills to a museum for display.

Finally, the skills of ancient time are unsuitable nowadays, time-waste minimization is really important, we count on us.

In conclusion, we, the people who have no chance to look back. What people to do is move forward with well developed new skills. Then the future of humanity is limitless.