Young people are getting more influenced by friends than parents or teachers Do you agree or disagree

People are facing more complex problems nowadays, for example, friends influence young fellows much more than their teachers and parents, which is the one of the critical topics. Personally, I partially agree and I will analysis it below.

There is no doubt that it is quite simply to make a friend at school or community because same interests or hobbies bring them together. The process of exchange ideas and opinions are influencing one another potentially. When I was young, one of my friends told me that someone wears black jacket and black glasses could be a bad man. That is it a vital impact at that time because I believed what he told me is true, which is incorrect and unreasonable. Furthermore, age gap between the generations, such as teachers and students or parents and children, holding different opinions normally. The thinking in old generations usually stable and faraway with adolescents or teenagers. Conversations in between easily become argument causing young people are tending to have deep talk with friends, thus resulting an effect on each other.

Another worthy consideration idea is that people who live in fast-paced world rarely have leisure time, especially no ample time with their children. The less time they spend together is more essential for them, thus exploring the best method to build close relationship. More and more parents and teachers are to understand how important not only be with them but also try to find the common in between, therefore, they are able to become a big friend with their young ones.

In conclusion, it is better to say youngsters would like to trust the person who is close with them either friends or parents and teachers, and parents and teachers could be youngsters friend.