Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the current world existence, youngsters are the most active members of a community. As I am the witness of current scenario, most of the youth do their best to lead their society in the best way, and have lots of achievements for their community. Some people imply that new generation ere not considered to their community, while others believe that they are trying to have the best goals to improve their country. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly hold that youth are helping their communities by acclaimed way. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite to be mentioned is that most of the youngster are inclined that augment their information about their major. This will help them to solve the most professional problems in their community. I am of the opinion that putting time to make ourselves means making the best for our society. For instance, I am a food technologist. I tend to study all the points about the food safety because it is the most problematic issue in my society. Therefore, I will be a professional of food safety, so my community no longer suffer from food born illnesses.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that nowadays-new generation have the sense of having a development country. As I observe in my environment and people around me, most of them are enthusiastic to eliminate the problems and make their country as well. For example, If you ask from most of the success and hard workers persons in my society what is your main goal, they would answer you that I would make the most prospective live for my people, and that is what really give me the energy of trying more.

In brief, contemplating all of the aforementioned reasons, I believe that new generation are accepting the arduous situation to make their country. I think that in every community, youngsters are aim to have the most success country and it is everyone dream, especially in my own country.