Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.?

Succed in a job is a universal tendency. Many people finds their way of success by studying hard in school, however, many others have the ability to communicate well and extent their relationship with diverse people. Personally I believe that this is better to keep communication and well relationship rather than studying hard. So, I agree with the statement fir the following reasons:

First of all, the ability to relate well to people cause to know more people and get more job opportunity. This is cardinal to know how to communicate to satisfy people for getting better job. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, about three years ago, after my gratuation of university, I found a typical job as an intern. I started to get aquanited with every single person who works around there, approximately 6 months later I was offered to work for three different organization at the same time. Finally I could opt the best one and improved my job skills and experiences there for about three years.

Secondly, when a person have ability to relate well to people, this will strengthen the social behavior and also commincation skill of that person, this means to have cardinal skill to achieve success. For instance, my uncle is who I always enjoy to talk with, he is incredible with his communication skill. His colleagues wants to be his close friend and evermore help him in every situation in the office, This is the good point of having an attractive prestige of communication.

Ultimately, I am of the opinion that key of success in the ability to communicate well. This is because the mentioned ability help us to extend our job opportunity and because this ability will improbe the communication skill and social behavior.