Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In contemporary society, different people hold different perspectives on their life’s purpose. However, some people argue that, most people in this present day, choose to spend their time doing their beloved activities rather than concentrating on what they should do. Although it seems to lack a correctly answer, I personally agree with people now focus on using their times to enjoy things, that they satisfy. This essay will provide further aspects why I agree with such notion, and offer more examples to support this idea.

First of all, definitely, doing beloved activities soothe your soul, and effectively improve your skill. It is undeniable that enjoyment things fulfill your life's passion, moreover create your life to be meaningful. Additionally, action things with willingness, will truly develop your skill to work more effectively than you taking time on something out of your attention. To illustrate this, my family and I love to travel a lot; I have to go to many places such as Japan and Korea, and using all the holiday from my architecture designer's work times to travel, is enjoyable. In fact, furthermore, travelling literally raises my job passion. Observing on many cultures and architectures inspires my creativity and broaden my design to have more international identities.

Secondly, I am of the opinion that people will perform something out well if works are their personal favor. You will obviously concentrate on your enjoyment matters than others that you are not interested in. Therefore, the more intention you have, the more quality works you get. I can attest to this reason from my own experience. Definitely, since I was a child, I always love traveling and drawing some buildings around me. Moreover, during my travel, I was who spent free time to design some creative architecture from my observation then sketch it in papers. That’s the after reason why I designed my life to become an architect. In this case, it clearly proves why I completely prefer that people should take time on things their love.

In conclusion, I obviously agree that people need to spending time on beloved matters more than doing your duty. This is due to the fact that people are not only capable to readily acquire much knowledge and skills from their beloved activities, but they also make something out well.