In the 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected

lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. Discuss the problems and solutions to overcome these problems.

Recently, the phenomenon of migration to some specific countries in the 18th century because of industrial developments and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of improved lifestyle is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that lowering related problems is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, immigration to industrialized countries can provide the community with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that higher income, as well as a better future perspective, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a high rate of crime and murder in developed countries. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both prosperity and criminal activities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of culture, mingling people with different cultural backgrounds in bug cities might increase the consequences of psychological problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technological progress relate to this reality that the demerits of leaving hometowns pertain to cultural interactions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of problem-solving.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of migrations to developed countries in the 18th century due to industrialization far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of landing to a new country prove the significance of seeking a better life, but also pinpoint happiness implications.