ADULTS DO LESS EXERCISE NOWADAYS. some thinks thta people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as olympics or the world cup.

others thinks that there are better ways to encourage adults for exercise.discuss both views and state your opinion

Adults do less exercise nowadays,people can be encouraged to live healthy through neither sporting events such as olympics or world cup sports nor encouraged through daily exercise.

By my personal point of view daily exercise is better than sporting events they can lead to live more healthy and fit.

Firstly adults gets obesity due to less work out or exercise nowadays, daily exercise brings them into fit and makes them brisk.by getting their daily exercise accomplished they cannot get involved in any health issues

daily exercise is more important in our day to day lives which gives more benefits.they,relaxes and makes our body flexible,doing of exercise improves our concentration power and keeps our body vaporizer less (sweat glans)

exercise can be classified into many types such as GYM,YOGA,AEROBICS ect .....Daily exercise increases your immunity and metabolism level and keeps them equal where we find our body stable and healthy .

Healthy lives through sports events such as Olympics and world cup games can also been classified as exercise,but sports games and Olympic games are more concentrated on their specified sports.some sports leads the players in minor healthy issues

we find Olympic athletics runners more passionate and he runs for his country. some people haven't noticed that their body conditions abnormal,very lean and many basket ball player found very tall and finally rugby players in fat.we find by comparing

they are normal.so sporting events are only concerted on their games not more in exercise

To conclude,An hour of exercise keeps doctors away.daily exercise is more important in our day to day live consequently sporting events are only concentrated on their specified sports not more involved in exercise.