Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals the recent invention which is beneficial for human life has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the benefits of internet for society. Regarding this I would like to say my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are so many advantage the internet is very beneficial for us. With the help of internet we can easily communicate with others. The main advantage of internet is its ability to connect billion of computers and devices to each other. Furthermore, we can receive and share information between users. Another advantage of the modern internet is its ability for automation. So, internet gives many benefits for students, they can use it for them carrier growth and get knowledge from it. If I talk about without knowledge it is a source of enjoyment also we can see different types of funny clips and games in free time. Moreover, internet is a source of knowledge and enjoyment also.