The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

The effect of unauthorized behavior, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of unacceptable behavior has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people in office over the years. It can be said that unauthorized behavior is not accepted not only in modern offices but also everywhere in the world. This essay will elaborate how it effects on business reputation and how it wastes people’s precious time and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why belching and unauthorized behavior creates myriad of problems, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it is considered extremely unprofessional in the modern offices since these have the capability of spoiling the reputation and image of the organization in front of the existing and potential clients. For example, behavior like bullying and harassing other employees, using abusive languages, aggressiveness will distract the other staff as well. So, it is disturbing the whole environment in the offices.

Another key justification for upholding this key notion is that unauthorized behavior can also lead to waste of time since people engage in these matters and further waste more time by engaging into gossips about the incidents which happened on the earlier days, which can lead to decrease in the output, productivity and efficiency of the workers leading to loss of revenue. For instance, researched approved that 80% of productivity reduces by involving in dispute.

From what has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of unaccepted behavior in corporate office is prominent and it hinders the progress of business should be well handled.