Climate change is huge concern in today’s world. Is it a responsibility of an individual, company or government to solve these issues?

In recent years, there has been a huge increase in environmental concerns with climate change is being a pivotal one. It’s a responsibility of individuals, private sectors and government to alleviate this concern. I am inclined to believe that government plays a significant role to alleviate this concern with the help of individuals and companies. This essay will discuss that everyone should come together to reduce this concern.

To commence with, the responsibilities of climate change fall on many shoulders, of course, from individuals through the daily choices we make. Many industries are widely contributing to climate changes as they increase the pollution by using more chemicals those increase greenhouse gases emissions and global warming eventually these factors rapidly change the climate. For example, in recent years, in US only manufacturing industries have increased carbon emission from 10% to 30% and increased the Antarctica’s glacier melting which is changing the climate. Therefore, both individuals and companies should take responsibility and make wise choices to reduce this concern.

Furthermore, government plays a vital role to alleviate this concern concerns as the government can control everyone’s actions by applying stringent regulations and laws. The government should either completely ban the usage of products those take long time in decomposition or ensures that factories and industries manufacture the environment friendly goods. Government should levy high taxes on the products those curb high pollution with high penalties. For instance, in India, Modi government ensures that manufacturing industries use more environment friendly products and plastic also banned in many states which causes more pollution and can’t be degraded fast. Thus, government plays a pivotal role to alleviate the climate change concern.

In conclusion, although everyone is responsible to alleviate the concern of climate change, government plays the significant role to reduce this concern.