Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

It is increasingly common these days that both top level authorities and thier emploees work closely. While there's are some believe that getting ideas and suggestions from the lower lever employee is superfluous, I strongly believe that top level authorities should accept the lower level employee's suggestions and ideas.

Top level employees must take suggestions and ideas from their low level employees to make the company better place. Because some time the ideas from the low level workers is more significant than the suggestion from a top level employee. For instance, according to a recent study, ideas from the low level employees can help the company.

Moreover, peace can be maintained when lower level employees suggestions heard by the top level managers. These days, its common that peace within the company is not maintained due to the differences between the employees. For example, an Australian company have rule in their organization to listen to all their employees to maintain peace within the company. Thus, it helps the company a peaceful place.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how a company can be made a better and peaceful place when the managers take ideas from their team-mates. In my opinion, top level authorities should take lower level employee's suggestions.