Creativity is something that a person is born with, other people think that creativity can be taught or developed. Do you agree or dis agree.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's is a world is a colossal upsurge in creativity is something that a person is born with, other people think that creativity can be taught or developed. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favor of stance. The most preponderant one is that taught can not only contribute to developed, but that can also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective but that can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much cause of efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as for as arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one follow such as system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential, attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of Creativity is something that a person is born with, other people think that creativity can be taught or developed. In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that some drawbacks the benefits of people are indeed too great to ignore.