The effect of xenophobia, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of xenophobia has sparked the controversy over the years. It can be said that government can erdicate the incidence of xenophobia by awarness programms. This essay will elaborate how this phenomenon can jeopardise the economic growth of country and how regulatory bodies can overcome this situation and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why this problem has become serious issue, but the most conspicuous one stems onethe fact thatt immigrated people are using resources and filling the job spaces due to high competition in job market which causes anxiety and stress between native people because they areunempolyedd. For example, migrated people live in their own communities, which isolated them from native people in a result of increasing this problem. So it is worse for humankind and create myriad of problems in the world.

Approach to deal with the setbacks originated by xenophobia, but the most effective one is that government should acknowledge the responsibility to aware the people and making understanding between each others. For example,governmett should encourage the responsibility between people of different culture, age, religion and background through sharing of their experiences, which will help them in curtailing the culture of hatre ,, which is notimpractiablee ad unattainable butcomprihensiblee andfeasiblee. Hence, government can overcome the situations ofviolancee and crime rates.

Xenophobia is increasing in western countries the impact of this incidence is prominent, although government can overcome this problem by implementing the rules on people should not be overlooked.