The environment we live in is in danger. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this?

The effects of environmental problems, which is always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of underlying causes, has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on environment over the years. It can be said that there are a myriad of problems for polluting the environment. This essay will elaborate the problems and causes and how it can be reduced and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons for living in harmful atmosphere, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that motorized vehicles are destroying the beauty of the nature as well as increasing health risk by pollution. Moreover, deforestation is increasing which is also a cause of many problems. For example, research showed data on pollution which reveals that because of pollution people are getting dangerous disease due to climate change. Thus, there are many problems in the environment which is detrimental for human existence.

Approaches to deal with the setbacks originated by environmental problems are innumerable but the most effective one is that government should make strict policies to reduce harmful effects on surroundings and it is also responsibility of every individual to clean environment and less use of plastics and more usage of recycle products and keep environment safe and livable place for human as well as animals. For example, in Russian people are contributing to improve the air quality by using more public transport by decreasing personal vehicles usage. So, everybody should participate to reduce harmful emissions and make more livable place for existence.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of dangerous environment on human and animals or plants is prominent, and the solution can be used to improve the atmosphere should not be overlooked.