Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books. Give your views on it.

The importance of experience, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of books has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people over the years. It can be said that in the competitive world, both are really fruitful for individual to gain excessive amount of knowledge. This essay will elaborate how books are vital and how experience gives advantages to individual and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous how books play important role in daily routine, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that theoretical knowledge allows students to learn through the experience of others and often leads to a deeper understanding of a context, offering the opportunity to understand the intricacies of a theory. For example, students with strong theoretical knowledge can apply various techniques to climb up the career ladder. Hence, it is vital to understand the theory.

Some people adopt an opposing idea and tend to believe that experience is crucial to acquire the practical knowledge and techniques to be applied to day-to-day role since there are certain things that can only be learnt through actually experience as there are numerous reasons for that but the most salient one is that experience gives students skills which are actually required in workplace and also helps them to understand the application of knowledge in different circumstances. For example, students studying experience only after gaining practical exposure in their field of study.

From what has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of experience and books are prominent and having advantages in both things.