Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Extreme sports such as skiing, rafting, and diving are perceived as recreational activities and they often involve speed, height, and advanced gears. People's opinions differ as to whether or not people should take part in such extreme sports. While there are some strong arguments against the setting of extreme sports, I firmly believe that extreme sports should not be banned. This essay will discuss the reasons why these should be allowed.

Firstly, extreme sports should be allowed because it offers employment to certain highly qualified players. As a consequence, players earn more money from advertisements from big entertainment companies. For example, a famous player earned more money by taking part extreme sports such as mountain climbing, skiing, and rafting. Thus, extreme sports play a significant role in the player's life.

In addition to bringing employment offers, extreme sports help in burning more calorie as well as being fit. Health benefits are a significant contribution to extreme sports in human lives. In spite of the above arguments some people might promulgate the idea that these sports are dangerous, however in my opinion, these sports are fun.

To conclude, extreme sports have health benefits and help significantly in employment aspects. In my opinion, extreme sports should not be banned.