Government should reduce their investment in arts, music, and painting. Agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s is a world is a colossal upsurge in government should reduce their investment in arts, music, and painting. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of stance. The most preponderant one is that arts and music can not only contribute to investment, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity, and quality of their lives, with much cause of efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead as for as arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such as system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of government should reduce their investment in arts, music, and painting.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of arts, music, and painting of indeed too great to ignore.