If you want to study particular area of climate change, which subjects will you choose?

The effect of climate change, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of climate change has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on environment. It can be said that environmental contribute to climate change is the most elixir area to be studied. This essay will elaborate how environmental pollution damages ozone layers and increase sea levels and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons how climate change effects on environment, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that environment pollution exerts detrimental implications to climate change by creating holes in the ozone layers and unbalance the equilibrium of atmosphere. To exemplify, greenhouse gas emissions from factories and transports have distorted air quality in metropolitan areas, which, in turn, raises the air temperature of those areas. Hence, it deteriorates the whole environment.

Another key justification for upholding the key notion is that not only does environmental pollution influence global, it also deemed to be the major culprit of rising sea levels. As an illustration, warming temperatures resulted from environmental pollution caused the ice arctic undergoing ice melt an unprecedented speed which lead to escalated sea levels. So it is damaging the nature.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of climate change is prominent and there exist compelling reasons why environmental pollution remained as the most relevant subject to study, notably in the area of climate change.