The importance of cars and plane in modern life

The importance of cars and plane in modern life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that travelling in cars as best way to reach destination. Consequently if persons owns a car, he or she can travel anywhere anytime instead of pre planning. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that luxury facilities are available in cars the cars seats is very comfortable and easy to travel. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that travelling in aero planes has many benefits. Besides, save time and importantly for any emergency airplanes are the best suited modes of travel. Hence it is apparent why many are against of this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of cars and airplanes are the great innovations in modern world to make people travel longer distance are indeed too great to ignore.