Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today’s is a world is a colossal upsurge in large shopping malls are replacing small shops. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of stance. The most preponderant one is that large shopping malls can not only contribute to small shops, but that also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. It offers not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but that can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much cause of efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as for as, arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefits. Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. People have not realized its gravity, but also gouged the magnitude of repercussions, when it comes to today’s ever change lifestyle’s. Besides, its impact on the people is far-reaching indeed.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that some drawbacks the benefits of large shopping malls replacing small shops are indeed too great to ignore.