In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong while other consider it is valuable work experience, important foe learning and taking responsibility. what is your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals in many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work experience for learning and taking responsibilities has been one the prominent topic in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the burdens or work experience.

On the one hand, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work such as labor and many more at that type of works are distract students from the studies they do not have time for study. At the end they are not successful in life. Moreover, when they distract from studies they were also lost carrier and depressed in over burden.

On the other hand, if children are do paid work they have a work experience and they do something new in life and they spend money for personal expenditure and help for the parents if they do work they will financial strong and they know that the value of hard money. They should spend money after thinking.

In a nutshell, I am agreed with both sides because children doing paid work they know the value of money but this work is distract students from the studies but they also have work experience