In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other considers it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in every children go to foreign for a study or employment. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that children are engaged in different kinds of paid work can not only contribute students gain valuable work experience and in life important for learning and taking responsibility but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefit in foreign student not focused on study, total concentration on work, earn money and over burden. The primary one stems from the fact by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever- changing lifestyle. Besides, it impact on study is far- reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against children are engaged in different kinds of paid work.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits study in foreign students gain work experience and important for learning and taking responsibility are indeed too great to ignore.