In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and giv

Recently, the phenomenon of medical facilities and schools in the rural area and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that working out of cities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that sending doctors and teacher to remote villages can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, asking educated citizens to go to rural areas can provide the society with some noticeable impacts which are rooted in the fact that moral sense, as well as academic requirements, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered political decisions. Thus, beneficial ramification of both public schools and medical centers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, choosing our workplace freely might increase the consequences of general restrictions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of free will relate to this reality that the demerits of forcing individuals pertain to improving community standards. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of governmental funds is correlated negatively with expanding infrastructure. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of limited authority.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of asking doctors and teachers to work in rural regions for a limited time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of social demand prove the significance of rigid rules but also pinpoint Afree will implications.