mass media including TV, radio and newspaper has influences in human society, what is your opinions?

The importance of C, which is always debatable, now has become more controversial. The substantial influence of the broadcast channel has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on human society in the recent years. It can be agreed that the mass media has significant impact on human society. This essay will elaborate how the TV, radio and newspaper affect society and how it is exploited to manipulate human’s thought, thus leading to a reasonable conclusion.

At the outset, there is a myriad of reasons why the media plays a detrimental role in human society, but the more conspicuous one stems from the fact that these inventions are used with multiple purposes. As an illustration, the media is being exploited in election campaign to gain more favours with voters to win the election. Furthermore, the broadcast media is a prominent tools to update information from current affairs and to amplify candidates’ reputation. Therefore, the mass media is considered as the profound impact on human society.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and believe that the mass media causes severely adverse influences, but the most salient one is that the greatest invention is being exploited by politicians to give their own personal opinions. For instance, TV, radio and newspaper are proliferated among politicians and celebrities to polish their reputation and spread out their personal opinions without showing the presence of controlling the channels. Thus, the mass media is a powerful tools needed to be controlled by the governments.

In the nutshell, although the broadcast channels has some positive impacts on human society, it still has some drawbacks. Therefore, the government should take responsibilities to strictly censor any biased information before delivering to the audiences.