Most high-level jobs are done by men. Should governments encourage that a certain percentage of these jobs be reserved to women? What is your opinion?

The importance of government should encourage and reserve seats for women, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial.The subtantial influence of giving equal opportunity to women has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on both men and women over the years. It can be said that government should give equal chance to explore because now a days women are getting higher education in every field. This essay will elaborate why women should give preference equally and some people think opposite to reserve seats for women.

At the outset, there are many reasons why government bodies should emphasis on women employment, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that women are not only competing with men in every sphere but also providing themselves superior. For instance, world has seen many powerful and prominent leaders from Indira Gandhi, Clinton and many more. And all the mentioned leaders mentioned are true example that an educated women is capable of achieving heights.

On the other hand, some people think that men have leadership skills which enable them to lead companies greater than women. Most women don't interest about their jobs after they got married. For example, recent research which has conducted in the USA has shown that after getting married, they prefer looking after their homes rather than their jobs. But these people are unaware of the fact that nowadays most women have stop thinking of getting married. Thus, increasing the number of jobs for women is necessary, and the governments have to compile companies to hire more women.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the role of women at work places is prominent and although the government are reserving seats for women in some countries should not be overlooked.