Nowadays it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance work and other aspects of one's life.

The importance of it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance work and other aspect of everyone’s life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance work and other aspects of everyone’s life such as time with family and leisure needs. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if people are not spending the time with their family then the effect on relationships. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that if people cannot do exercise then their body is destroy and that people are face to lot of problems. Besides, there is burden on people when they can birth a child and then parents are study of their children and they can save money of their children. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of people can spend time with their family and leisure needs are indeed too great to ignore.