The only thing that interferes my learning is my education- Albert Einstein. Discuss the statement and give your opinion.

The effect of education on one's learning, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of one's learning has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on people's learning. It can be said that education provides us basic fundamental to excel in a field, however, according to Einstein, education also tends to restrict our creativity and imagination. This essay will elaborate how education impacts one's intellectual ability of learning and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons ways how traditional education system accelerates the development of our learning aptitude, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that academic education provides the opportunity to the individual to gain knowledge on a particular field. As an illustration, people who have studied and gained knowledge through academic education are usually more learned than those who do not go through this process. So, it is elixir to have certain type of course framework.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly over whelm the potential influence of academic education, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that not only does academic education restrict student's creativity as the system requires a student to follow some particular set of books to pass the exam, but it also destroys their enthusiasm to become job ready in the process. For example, students who study to pass the exam only, were proven to be unsuccessful in their professional career. Hence, it hinders someone's future career growth.

From what has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of education in learning is prominent although the way it restricts one's learning ability to do something unique should not be overlooked.