Parents are held legally responsible for their child's action.Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

The importance of parents are held legally responsible for their child’s action which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that has now while others reject this notion. The substantial of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents are considered as there first tutors. Consequently, there tutors have better future. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if parents are educated so there tutors are also educated. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that parents can mold their child’s brain in a positive or negative direction. Besides, parents are held legally responsible for their child’s action. Because parents are good and well educated their tutors are also well educated.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of parents are held legally responsible for their child’s action are indeed too great.