In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

Researchers are successful in inventions of antibiotics, airplanes, and computers in the past century. People's opinions differ as to whether or not the computer technology is the best invention compared to others. While there are some strong arguments against the invention of computer technology, I firmly believe that it has transformed human lives in many ways. This essay will discuss the importance of this technology in detail.

There is a myriad of reasons why the advent of the computers bring a whole lot of change the way the businesses work. Firstly, computers play a significant part in growing any business and help spur the start-ups. As a consequence, the companies benefit from the new innovations of technology upgrades. Apple, for example, has admitted that it has improved it's earning using the computer technology. Thus, computers are advantageous in a variety of ways.

In addition to helping companies, computers transformed the way we work, travel and communicate. It intricately involved in all aspects of our lives. For instance, most of the public use the computers to book their ticket for their air travel. In spite of these arguments, some people might promulgate the idea that computer technology is superfluous. However, I do not agree with their assertion as they are invalid.

In conclusion, computers play a prominent role in changing the way the businesses function and transformed the way people live. In my opinion, computer technology is the best invention of the past century.