In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invention of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

The inventions our society has seen in the last hundred years are countless, but the invent of technology is the greatest of all. It has transformed our lives in many ways. From the way we work and communicate to the way we travel, it has intricately involved in all aspects of our life. This essay will discuss the reasons why technology is the best invention of the century.

The invent of technology is advantageous in many ways. Firstly, the technology helps the employers to make a decision without human intervention. Together with Artificial Intelligence, computers can perform well-made decision which many companies deem superfluous. Secondly, the technology provides plenty of storage that human brain cannot even think of. The storage plays a significant role in our modern society with all the data that we use in our day-to-day life. Finally, the computer technology provides the fast and accurate results in many cases.

Moreover, the technology provides fast and instant communication. People can connect to anyone from anywhere in the world without much complication. Besides, technology offers business owners with great opportunities, and it can spur the business.

The technology has become an unavoidable aspect of our lives, and the benefits are manifold. In my opinion, it is the most beneficial inventions that this century has seen.