In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invention of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

In the last hundred years, the world has seen many great inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. People's opinions differ as to whether or not computer technology is the greatest among them. While there are some strong arguments against the invent of computer technology, I firmly believe that the technology is the greatest compared to medicine and science. This essay will discuss the reasons why I consider the computer as a most important technology in the past 100 years.

There are several reasons why computer technology is the most significant inventions. Firstly, it has transformed the way we work and communicate. Computers together with Artificial Intelligence made human's work easier as it can be programmed to perform some complex and repetitive work. For example, Exxon uses computers to perform some complex oil drilling work in their workplace. Thus, computers accomplish difficult work and make our job easier.

In addition to making complex work easy, invent of the computer technology offers fast and easy communication. People can connect with their friends and relatives anywhere in the world with the use of computer technology without any issues. For instance, I can connect to my friend in the other corner of the world by using the computers. In spite of the above arguments, some people might promulgate the idea that medicine and science are comparatively better than computers. However, computer advancement can be used in medicine as well as in science.

In conclusion, computers make humans jobs easier by performing complex tasks and helping in communication. In my opinion, computer technology is most beneficial than science and medicine.