Problems and benefits for high school study plays and works of theaters written centuries ago.

Surely there has been no time in history. Where the lives of people have changed more dramatically .A quick reflection on typical day show plays and theaters has been one of the prominent topic in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain problems and benefits of plays and theaters about this I would like to my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, the religious plays and theaters give the more information about our ancient time. Many religious and cultural activities are there in plays and theaters. The religious plays and theaters give the information about the lifestyle of ancient people and information about the thinking and ability of this time period. There are many plays and theaters play in the high schools. They shows us ancient time heritage and give knowledge about it.

On the other hand, there are many benefits plays and theaters are more knowledgeable and brief information about ancient time period. It is good way to know about the lifestyle and thinking of ancient people. The plays and theaters are must in the high schools. The students should aware to the history of that time

Before putting my pen down I would like to say that the plays and theaters are very helpful to increase the