Should government build more roads to allow more vehicle or improve the network of public transport

The importance of the network of public transport by government which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that this will ultimately reduce the pollution leave because individual will prefer. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that public transport as their made of accommodation .Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that this significant step will also reduce the traffic on roads and it will be a born for air environment. Hence, it apparent why are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of it will also the government revenue are indeed too great to ignore