Smoking should be banned in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At the outset there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steam from the fact when you are taken the drugs that you faced contains nicotine which causes cancer and lung diseases furthermore this can be contributing factor to drugs is a bad habit of passive smoke can develop cancer of lung and mouth. Therefore, negative impact of smoking should be banned in all public place cannot be denied.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that government sell the drugs they earned the big price of money can be addressed with some positive facts as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that may adversely affect fetus during pregnancy.

The importance of smoking should be banned in all public places can be debated but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead factors to this them and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that I will agree with this statement that smoking should be banned because it causes many diseases it can be predicted that in the near future.