In some countries, the number of shooting massacres increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Give specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Recently, the phenomenon of increased nuber of shootings by guns and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the the matter of viovence is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am incliend to believe that restricted access to guns could be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay..

From a social standpoint, banning the application of guns can provide the society with some noticeable impacts, which are rooted in the fact that both proper ligislations as well as political procedures are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered cultural impacts. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both safety issues and general concerns apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, unlimited access to guns might increase thhe consequences of brutal actions. Moreover, fundametal aspects of prison break relate to this reality that the demerits of shooting pertain to killing innocents. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of attaccking people is correlated negatively with criminal activities. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of banning guns.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly beileve that the benefits of increased number of shootings due to using guns far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of proper decisions prove the significance of better environment, but also pinpoint weaopn implications.