Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Human behavior has been increasingly changing in the recent years compared to an earlier decade. Enforcing law is the only way to control human attitude to the public. People's opinions differ as to whether or not laws affect human behavior. While there are some strong arguments against the setting of applying the law to control human, I strongly believe that laws alter the attitude of the human. This essay will discuss how the law can change such behavior.

There is a myriad of reasons why law related to human activities. Firstly, the law can control the human emotions although the person wants to commit a crime. As a consequence, people behave according to the law despite having bad intentions. Steve, for example, is considered a good person since he controlled his emotion even when wanted to do some bad things. Thus, most of the people behave according to the laws and legislation.

In addition to controlling human emotion, laws play a significant role in societal change. It is predicted that change in society is a prominent factor for the success of any country. For instance, Australia is considered an excellent country since the laws are applied equally to make the country better.

In conclusion, laws play a vital role in controlling human attitude and change in any country. In my opinion, laws change human behavior, attitude, and belief.