Some people say music promotes children learning. However, there are mixed results on impact of music generated from researches. To what extent do you agree or disagree that: music has impacts on humans' life?

One of the most conspicuous trend of colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that music promotes children learning and has high impacts on humans' life. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that promoting music can only contribute to improve children's knowledge, but they can lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. For instance, In western-countries, 50% of the people are music lovers, according to the music research team, the music is a positive impact on human's life. Needless to say that, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspects of the aforementioned trend is that it is only likely to help one's thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes to responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the music promotes children learning and has positive impacts on humans' life and health.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of music learning and good health are indeed too great to ignore.