Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in women should equal chances to works and excels in their career. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that there is many dreams of some ladies but some people believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children can not only contribute to in this world all women have right to do any job. If any women doing any type of job like Pilot, Policewomen. She helps to her family but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of women’s should be equal chance to work and excel in their career.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of women’s should be equal chance to work and excel in their career are indeed too great to ignore.